Dr. Janis Guerrero Thompson Elementary School

Welcome to the 2019-2020 PTA

π’₯π‘œπ’Ύπ“ƒ 𝓉𝒽𝑒 π’«π’―π’œ π’»π‘œπ“‡ π’Ώπ“Šπ“ˆπ“‰ $7!
𝒯𝒽𝒢𝓃𝓀 π“Žπ‘œπ“Š π“…π’Άπ“‡π‘’π“ƒπ“‰π“ˆ, 𝒢𝓃𝒹 π“ˆπ“‰π’Άπ’»π’» π’»π‘œπ“‡ π’Ώπ‘œπ’Ύπ“ƒπ’Ύπ“ƒπ‘” π“Šπ“ˆ π‘œπ“ƒ π‘œπ“Šπ“‡ π’Άπ“ƒπ“ƒπ“Šπ’Άπ“ πΏπ‘œπ“‰π‘’π“‡π’Ύπ’Ά (𝑀𝑒𝓍𝒾𝒸𝒢𝓃 π’·π’Ύπ“ƒπ‘”π‘œ), 𝓅𝒢𝓇𝑒𝓃𝓉 𝑒𝓃𝑔𝒢𝑔𝑒𝓂𝑒𝓃𝓉 𝓃𝒾𝑔𝒽𝓉.
Executive Board Members
             2019- 2020

President:  Marisol Bardomiano
Vice President: 
Darrel Culberson
Treasurer: Erika Tolentino

Adriana Schoemann

Membership Vice-President:
Daysi Santiago Moreno
Maria Elena Rios Solis

Fabiola Saracho Parra